Kontakt

Communications
Food and Beverage
Head of Stewards
Management
Marketing
Press
Production
Sponsoring
Sports administration
Tickets

Carsten Arlt

carsten.arlt@pdc-europe.tv Sports administration

Dieter Langenbahn

dieter.langenbahn@l-v-m.eu Management

Gabi Brock

gabi.brock@pdc-europe.tv Head of Stewards

Niclas Junker

niclas.junker@l-v-m.eu Marketing, Press, Sponsoring

Ole Schwark

ole.schwark@pdc-europe.tv Food and Beverage

Philip Brzezinski

philip.brzezinski@l-v-m.eu Communications, Marketing, Press

Sebastian Mayer

sebastian.mayer@l-v-m.eu Management

Thorsten Brock

thorsten.brock@pdc-europe.tv Production

Ticket-Team

ticket@affilitix.de Tickets

Werner von Moltke

w-v-m@pdc-europe.tv Management